10

Date: 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (in order of preference): maple or ho or oak
*takebachi
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

prep
- move speaker to side wall
- place stands for 9 drums
- find "M" drums

intro
- stand positions
- partners
- timing
- "share", "too close", "you scared me"
- "snippet" build, catching the horn

passing section review
- crash?
- parts
- team A: when to switch bachi?

ending to music
- team A: caution tape
- team B: rubber bands

outro
- parts
- test with seats

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, September 22, 2019 01
Sun, September 29, 2019 02
Sun, October 06, 2019 03
Sun, October 13, 2019 04 - YK
Sun, October 20, 2019 05
Sun, October 27, 2019 06
Sun, November 03, 2019 07 - YK
Sun, November 10, 2019 08
Sun, November 17, 2019 09
Sun, November 24, 2019 10
Sun, December 01, 2019 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30