05

Date: 
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Odaiko Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

1-minute drills
Neutral arm position (not straight forward)
With loose grip - 2 versions (pinky/ring grip, web between thumb and pointer finger grip)
Neutral grip
Wrist
Elbow
Whole Arm Individual
-lying down exercise to use whole body
-Blah Blah for 8's

4-8-16-32 (w/Ji)

NEW! Using 1 e a u drill (1 accent) - hit in 4 locations of the drum (neutral, high, center, Rt/Lt)\

Drills
Review Dokonko Drill
-16s
-Dokonkonkonko x 2
-Dokonko x 4
-8's

10-minutes alone

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Carol Okuda
Chizuko Midori
Christine Elegino
Erin Matsushita
Ernest Ruckman
J Rassi
James Yamanoha
Mari Kaneko
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Robyn Benjamin
Sean Kobashigawa
Wendy Ito
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, January 11, 2017 01
Wed, January 18, 2017 02
Wed, January 25, 2017 03
Wed, February 01, 2017 04
Wed, February 08, 2017 05
Wed, February 15, 2017 06
Wed, February 22, 2017 07
Wed, March 01, 2017 08 Coach
Wed, March 08, 2017 09 Coach
Wed, March 15, 2017 10 Coach
Wed, March 22, 2017 11 Coach
Wed, March 29, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30