: Private Lessons - YK15

First Class: Tue, April 04, 2017
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato
Room:

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, April 06, 2017 YK Private - Connie
Sat, April 08, 2017 YK Private - Kiriko
Sat, April 08, 2017 YK Private - Jennifer
Sat, April 15, 2017 Adele - Hachijo
Sun, April 16, 2017 YK Private - Mitsue and Yuko
Thu, April 20, 2017 YK Private - Connie 2
Sun, April 23, 2017 YK Private - Mitsue and Yuko 2
Thu, April 27, 2017 YK Private - Connie 3
Sat, April 29, 2017 YK Private - Kiriko 2
Thu, May 04, 2017 YK Private - Connie 4
Sun, May 07, 2017 YK Private - Mitsue and Yuko 3
Thu, May 11, 2017 YK Private - Connie 5
Fri, May 12, 2017 Yuna + Akira
Fri, June 23, 2017 Yuna + Akira
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31