05

Date: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 20:00 to 21:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting
Stretches and Self Intros

Equipment Name(s):
bachi, nagadou, chudaiko, odaiko, hiradou-daiko, shimedaiko, okedodaiko

NEW
1 e a u Drill - One accent using Don's Tsu's Ka's

Review

  • Renshu
  • Drill - Phrase 4+5 at the same time in split teams

Clean
Good Bye and Thank you

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Doreen Haramoto
Hiroyuki Chiwata
Mayumi Ikeda
Carolyn Nakaki

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, January 15, 2014 02
Wed, January 22, 2014 03
Wed, January 29, 2014 04
Wed, February 05, 2014 05
Wed, February 12, 2014 06
Wed, February 19, 2014 07
Wed, February 26, 2014 08
Wed, March 05, 2014 09
Wed, March 12, 2014 10
Wed, March 19, 2014 11
Wed, March 26, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31