10 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

YODAN
B, Su B Drill (L hand lead, 3 L turns)
8-16-24 (left hand starting, then over under)
Slow Intro Drill

solo developement

Review
Review after solos to ending:
-3 3 4
-orbits
-tornado

Solo switching orders

Structure
1. Aiuchi - Turns - Move - Pose (Mountain)
2. Aiuchi (Mirrored) - Turns (Rt) - Move - Pose (Rt arm up)
3. Omiyage Combo Twirl - https://youtu.be/n7NbKZpfPXI , https://youtu.be/luXhnulkUpw
4. Build - 16's on Rt, Both, Arm circles
5. Ka Ka Ka Ka - in order of Split Tosha
6. Blossom [4/4/4/3/3/3(+1)]
7. Solos
8. 3 3 4 (starts w/ Ka 2 3 4)
9. Orbits
10. Tornado

Set groups:
**groups might a little diff. from what we ran in class because of Wed students, but should be the same positions you practiced

A1 - Kim
A2 - Ritsuko
B1 - Mitsue
B2 - Chizuko

A1 - Angelica
A2 - Maggie (2)
B1 - Sasen
B2 - Pei

A1 - Eri
A2 - Maggie
B1 - Hiromi
B2 - Ritsuko (2)

A1 - Rassi
A2 - Michi
B1 - Yuko
B2 - Chizuko (2)

Runthroughs

Clean

Aisatsu

Homework: 
Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Angelica Pan
Chizuko Midori
Eri Williams
Maggie Chiang
Michi Hirose
Pei Yin Teo
Ritsuko Gandy
Yuko Tamura
Kim Masumi
Steve La
Mitsue Kajikawa
Robie La
Sasen Cain
J Rassi
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 07, 2018 01
Sat, July 14, 2018 02
Sat, July 21, 2018 03
Sat, August 04, 2018 04
Sat, August 11, 2018 05
Sat, August 18, 2018 06
Sat, August 25, 2018 07 Coach
Sat, September 01, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, September 08, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, September 15, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, September 22, 2018 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30