Joyce Dendo 01

Date: 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aistastu - "Yoroshiku Onegai Shimasu"

Beta Fundamentals
-1 minute drills
Wrist

4-8-16-32
4-8 Video: https://youtu.be/U-oiWUMO4l4
8 after elbow bend practice: https://youtu.be/lrxIuRgKF18

Renshu Daiko

Don tsuku Dorotsuku Drill
https://youtu.be/PXrtb9kmSM0

Other Drills
1 e a u (1, 2 accents)
Dokokara "ka" Drill: https://youtu.be/4UE4QolJCU4

Clean

Aisatsu - "Arigatou Gozaimashita"

Homework: 

1 e a u Drill with 2 accents so that we can start working on Dokokara!

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Joyce Dendo
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, April 13, 2018 Debbie Lin - 01
Fri, April 13, 2018 Yuna + Akira 01
Tue, April 17, 2018 Debbie Lin - 02
Fri, April 20, 2018 Joy Takeuchi - 01
Sat, April 21, 2018 Joyce Dendo 01
Tue, April 24, 2018 Debbie Lin - 03
Tue, April 24, 2018 Joy Takeuchi - 02
Fri, April 27, 2018 Yuna + Akira 02
Tue, May 01, 2018 Debbie Lin - 04
Thu, May 03, 2018 Charles Curcuruto
Fri, May 04, 2018 Debbie Lin - 05
Fri, May 04, 2018 Yodan Group Lesson - CM, EW, MH, YT
Tue, May 08, 2018 Debbie Lin - 06
Thu, May 10, 2018 Crespi Dokokara Workshop
Fri, May 11, 2018 Yuna + Akira 03
Sat, May 12, 2018 Joyce Dendo 02
Sat, May 19, 2018 Yodan Group Lesson 02 - CM, EW, HT, MA
Fri, May 25, 2018 Yuna + Akira 04
Fri, June 08, 2018 Debbie Lin - 07
Fri, June 08, 2018 Yuna + Akira 05
Fri, June 08, 2018 Sasen - Shishimai and Yodan
Fri, June 08, 2018 Yodan Group Lesson 03 - CM, EW, HT, MA, MH, YT
Sat, June 09, 2018 Joyce Dendo 03
Sat, June 09, 2018 Sean - Yodan
Sun, June 10, 2018 Maxwell Johnson - Naname/Hachijo
Fri, June 22, 2018 Yuna Solo 01
Sat, June 23, 2018 Joyce Dendo 04
Sat, June 23, 2018 Joy, Michael, Miyuki, Sean
Sun, June 24, 2018 Maxwell Johnson 02 - Naname/Hachijo
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31