Joyce Dendo 02

Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Student should bring: 

Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aistastu - "Yoroshiku Onegai Shimasu"

Beta Fundamentals
1-minute drills
-be able to isolate wrists (place elbow on floor and move only the wrist)
4-8-16-32 Check

Dokokara Material
-Group Solo Ji (L/S/L/S)
-FR Solo passing (A of Main Phrase -> Pass)
-River - Slow x 2, Fast x 4 (Play all parts)
-Build (1112 on all parts)

Clean

Aisatsu - "Arigatou Gozaimashita"

Next lesson:
Start putting it all together!

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Joyce Dendo
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, September 23, 2018 Joyce Dendo 01
Thu, September 27, 2018 Krystal Young 01
Tue, October 02, 2018 Debbie Lin 01
Thu, October 04, 2018 Krystal Young 02
Tue, October 09, 2018 Debbie Lin 02
Fri, October 12, 2018 Tina Inase 01
Sun, October 14, 2018 Sean 01
Tue, October 16, 2018 Krystal Young 03
Tue, October 16, 2018 Debbie Lin 03
Fri, October 19, 2018 Tina Inase 02
Fri, October 19, 2018 Kris Bannow 01
Thu, October 25, 2018 Krystal Young 04
Fri, October 26, 2018 Tina Inase 03
Sat, October 27, 2018 Joyce Dendo 02
Sun, October 28, 2018 Sasen Cain 01
Tue, October 30, 2018 Tina Inase 04
Sat, November 03, 2018 Krystal Young 05
Tue, November 06, 2018 Tina Inase 05
Tue, November 13, 2018 Debbie Lin 04
Thu, November 15, 2018 Krystal Young 06
Fri, November 16, 2018 Tina Inase 05
Fri, November 16, 2018 Debbie Lin 05
Tue, November 20, 2018 Tina Inase 06
Thu, November 29, 2018 Krystal Young 07
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31