02

Date: 
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 18:15 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Summer Reprise (Shime/Oke)
Intro
Odaiko Feature
Shime Feature
Chu Feature

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Alena Yick
Alyson Yick
Cion Hida
Kenneth McQuiston
Rhys Ota
Youji Shiraishi
Yuka Hida
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 06, 2022 01
Thu, September 08, 2022 02
Tue, September 13, 2022 03
Thu, September 15, 2022 04
Tue, September 20, 2022 05
Thu, September 22, 2022 06
Tue, September 27, 2022 07
Thu, September 29, 2022 08
Tue, October 04, 2022 09
Thu, October 06, 2022 10
Tue, October 11, 2022 11
Thu, October 13, 2022 12
Tue, October 18, 2022 13
Thu, October 20, 2022 14
Tue, October 25, 2022 15
Thu, October 27, 2022 16
Tue, November 01, 2022 17
Thu, November 03, 2022 18
Tue, November 08, 2022 19
Thu, November 10, 2022 20
Tue, November 15, 2022 21
Thu, November 17, 2022 22
Tue, November 22, 2022 23
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30