02 - Masa

Date: 
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 18:15 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Naname
Fundamentals
-wrist
-elbow
-whole arm (ind)
-whole arm (sim)
-> 4-8-16-32 x 8

JACK BAZAAR

Metronome Practice @ 140BPM
-KarB1->KarB4
-KarA2
-KarC
-KarD1
-KarD2
-Kronkite->Maracas/Murder->SlowplosionA&B

- Remove metronome mid-phrase and see if they stay on-time

- Tendency of speeding up during Maracas/KarC/KarD1&2

- Run Throughs with metronome

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Cion Hida
Alena Yick
Alyson Yick
Kenneth McQuiston
Rhys Ota
Youji Shiraishi
Yuka Hida

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 14, 2021 01 - Yuta
Thu, September 16, 2021 02 - Masa
Tue, September 21, 2021 03 - Yuta
Thu, September 23, 2021 04 - Masa
Tue, September 28, 2021 05 - Yuta
Thu, September 30, 2021 06 - Masa
Tue, October 05, 2021 07 - Yuta
Thu, October 07, 2021 08 - Masa
Tue, October 12, 2021 09 - Yuta
Thu, October 14, 2021 10 - Masa
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31