15 - Yuta

Date: 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 18:15 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Yodan as Warmup
B
SuB
Turns
Switch

Slowplosion A
Review

Slowplosion B
Learn

Maracas -> Slowplosion B

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Cion Hida
Alena Yick
Alyson Yick
Eren Kawase
Kenneth McQuiston
Raymond Isozaki
Rhys Ota
Sean Isozaki
Youji Shiraishi
Yuka Hida

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, July 06, 2021 01
Thu, July 08, 2021 02
Tue, July 13, 2021 03
Thu, July 15, 2021 04
Tue, July 20, 2021 05
Thu, July 22, 2021 06
Tue, July 27, 2021 07
Thu, July 29, 2021 08 - Masa
Tue, August 03, 2021 09 - Yuta
Thu, August 05, 2021 10 - Masa
Tue, August 10, 2021 11 - Yuta
Thu, August 12, 2021 12 - Masa
Tue, August 17, 2021 13 - No Class
Thu, August 19, 2021 14 - Masa
Tue, August 24, 2021 15 - Yuta
Thu, August 26, 2021 16 - Masa
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30