05

Date: 
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

Shime bachi
Fue
Kane/Shumoku
Tabi

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Lee Stone
Andrew Bordenave
Eric Lai
Ernest Ruckman
J Rassi
Jen Baik
Ritsuko Gandy
Sasen Cain
Tomoko Takahashi
Yuta Kato

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, July 07, 2017 01
Fri, July 21, 2017 02
Fri, August 04, 2017 03
Fri, August 18, 2017 04
Sat, August 26, 2017 Special Workshop with Suzuki Sensei
Fri, September 01, 2017 05
Fri, September 15, 2017 06
Fri, September 29, 2017 07
Fri, October 13, 2017 08
Fri, October 27, 2017 09
Fri, November 10, 2017 10
Fri, November 24, 2017 11
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31