09

Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 16:30 to 17:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Renshu Daiko Arrangement
1) INTRO
- Masa sensei says "Kamaeta!" and everyone gets into stance
- Masa sensei plays four hits to cue everyone in
- Each person plays | ●・・・|・・・・| and next person joins, until 8 times played in total
(Order of playing / adding: Anne, Ryder, Ivy, Jadon, Shohei, Yuriko, Kai, Shogo)

2) RENSHU DAIKO
Part 1: Lines A-E (x2)
Part 2: Each line in pairs
- A (x2): Ivy & Shohei
- B (x2): Anne & Kai
- C (x2): Ryder & Shogo
- D (x2): Jadon & Yuriko
- E (x2): Everyone

Video 1: https://youtu.be/wvkZBIDUc-Y
Video 2: https://youtu.be/eAo_zfgz7MY

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Anne Okada
Ivy Hata
Jadon Pulido
Kai Matsukuma
Ryder Lemieux-Nakano
Shogo Ichiroku
Shohei Lim
Yuriko Ichiroku
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, September 09, 2022 01
Fri, September 16, 2022 02
Fri, September 23, 2022 NO CLASS
Fri, September 30, 2022 04 *entend by 15min*
Fri, October 07, 2022 05 *entend by 15min*
Fri, October 14, 2022 06 *entend by 15min*
Fri, October 21, 2022 07 *entend by 15min*
Fri, October 28, 2022 08
Fri, November 04, 2022 09
Fri, November 11, 2022 10
Fri, November 18, 2022 11
Fri, November 25, 2022 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30