06

Date: 
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 16:30 to 17:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Wrist
1-minute Wrist Drill

Elbow Strike
1-minute Elbow Drill

Whole Arm Strike - Individual
1/2/3/4 -> one flow

Whole Arm Strike - Simultaneous
Slowmo -> Faster
1-minute

4-8-16

Dokokara and Karadoko
4 times each -> Repeat
Test passers:
Eri
Ivy
Giovanni
Leah
Natsuki
Rylie
Sena

Symbols
Write 4 symbols - ‚óŹ and x
Play in a sequence of R L R L

Copycat

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Eri Kanamaru
Giovanni Sanchez
Ivy Hata
Leah Sanchez
Natsuki Goto
Rylie Iwai
Sena Goto

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, September 13, 2021 01
Mon, September 20, 2021 02
Mon, September 27, 2021 03
Mon, October 04, 2021 04
Mon, October 11, 2021 05
Mon, October 18, 2021 06
Mon, October 25, 2021 07
Mon, November 01, 2021 08
Mon, November 08, 2021 09
Mon, November 15, 2021 10
Mon, November 22, 2021 11
Mon, November 29, 2021 12
Mon, December 06, 2021 13
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28