Beta Form: Asano Youth - Beginner - Thurs (R08)

Thursdays, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

First Class: Thu, July 02, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Jason Osajima
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for beginning Youth, ages 6-14.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students learn exciting music, proper strike, grip, stance, and form... everything necessary to become a great taiko player!

$50/Month

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 02, 2015 01
Thu, July 09, 2015 02
Thu, July 30, 2015 03
Thu, August 06, 2015 04
Thu, August 13, 2015 05
Thu, August 20, 2015 06
Thu, August 27, 2015 07 Coach
Thu, September 03, 2015 08 Coach
Thu, September 10, 2015 09 Coach
Thu, September 17, 2015 10 Coach
Thu, September 24, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31