05

Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 16:00 to 17:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

4-8-16
1-minute drills
4-8-16

Renshu
Run Through 4 times
Test: Yuta calls out phrase, student plays

Copycat
8 minutes of copy cat using Don/Tsu/Ka

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alyson Yick
Garrett Sale

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 02, 2015 01
Thu, July 09, 2015 02
Thu, July 30, 2015 03
Thu, August 06, 2015 04
Thu, August 13, 2015 05
Thu, August 20, 2015 06
Thu, August 27, 2015 07 Coach
Thu, September 03, 2015 08 Coach
Thu, September 10, 2015 09 Coach
Thu, September 17, 2015 10 Coach
Thu, September 24, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30