11 Coach

Date: 
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Roll

4-8-16
- Practice playing 16s accurately -- twice as many hits in same amount of time as 8s

karaDoRo
- 4th pattern: DoRokara x3 DOKODON!
- Control kas (not too big!)

Renshuu
- Practice all patterns A-E and put them together!

Homework: 

Practice Renshuu kuchishoka

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Juliette Im
Andrew Judson
Shaun Masuda
Airi Takeuchi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 30, 2014 01
Tue, October 07, 2014 02 NO SHOW
Tue, October 14, 2014 03
Tue, October 21, 2014 04
Tue, October 28, 2014 05
Tue, November 04, 2014 06
Tue, November 11, 2014 07
Tue, November 18, 2014 08 Coach
Tue, November 25, 2014 09 Coach
Tue, December 02, 2014 10 Coach
Tue, December 09, 2014 11 Coach
Tue, December 16, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31