01

Date: 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Vocabulary
-Nagado Daiko
-Hirado Daiko
-Shime Daiko
-Bachi

4-8-16
1-minute Drills
-Wrist
-Elbow
-Whole Arm (Ind) x 32
-Whole Arm (Sim)
4-8-16

Drills
-dorotsuku -> Renshu B
-don kara -> Renshu C

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Felix Pope
Justus Schaaf
Lincoln Schaaf
Summer Cornelius

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 07, 2016 01
Thu, July 14, 2016 02
Thu, July 21, 2016 03
Thu, July 28, 2016 04
Thu, August 04, 2016 05
Thu, August 11, 2016 06
Thu, August 18, 2016 07
Thu, August 25, 2016 08 Coach
Thu, September 01, 2016 09 Coach
Thu, September 08, 2016 10 Coach
Thu, September 15, 2016 11 Coach
Thu, September 22, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30