09

Date: 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 16:30 to 17:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Greeting
Instructor says "Douzo"
Everyone says "Yoroshiku Onegai Shimasu"

Stretch

Beta Fundamentals
1-minute drills
-Wrist
-Elbow
-Whole Arm
4-8-16

dorotsuku drilling
dokokara karadoko drilling

Clean

Farewell
Instructor says "Doumo"
Everyone says "Arigatou Gozaimashita"

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alena Yick
Alyson Yick
Bradley Saiki
Calvin Schimmel
Lacey Saiki
Mia Yamada
Noah Garbarino
Roy Tajima
Ryan Yamada
Marcus Shotaro Dell

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, January 10, 2018 01
Wed, January 17, 2018 02
Wed, January 24, 2018 03
Wed, January 31, 2018 04
Wed, February 07, 2018 05
Wed, February 14, 2018 06
Wed, February 21, 2018 07
Wed, February 28, 2018 09
Wed, February 28, 2018 08
Wed, March 21, 2018 10
Wed, March 28, 2018 11
Wed, April 04, 2018 12
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31