Beta Form: Beginning Youth (6-14yrs) YK25

Every Wednesday, 4:30-5:30pm

First Class: Wed, September 04, 2019
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for beginning Youth, ages 6-14.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students learn exciting music, proper strike, grip, stance, and form... everything necessary to become a great taiko player!

Once a week, $40/Month

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 04, 2019 01
Wed, September 11, 2019 02
Wed, September 18, 2019 03
Wed, September 25, 2019 04
Wed, October 02, 2019 05
Wed, October 09, 2019 06
Wed, October 16, 2019 07
Wed, October 23, 2019 08
Wed, October 30, 2019 09
Wed, November 06, 2019 10
Wed, November 13, 2019 11