09

Date: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
Stance and Grip
1-minute drills
4-8-16

Set Locations for the Show
See attached photo

Renshu Daiko
Review Line A, B, C, D, E
Run Through in Unison: https://youtu.be/2EKfBBRuH9w

In Rounds
Front Row Starts: https://youtu.be/JniFSMhKwgk
Back Row Starts: https://youtu.be/WvunyMfxUUo

Run Through

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alisa Sekine
Caiden Tatsuya Watanabe
Chase Kouju Watanabe
Ethan Trinh
Evelyn Trinh
Juneya Ishii
Karolina Smirnova
Maddie Braceros
Max Yeh
Nina Smirnova
Ryan Yamada
Ryusei Yasuo
Shota Yoshikawa
Yoshito Ogawa
Zen Shippee
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 04, 2019 01
Wed, September 11, 2019 02
Wed, September 18, 2019 03
Wed, September 25, 2019 04
Wed, October 02, 2019 05
Wed, October 09, 2019 06
Wed, October 16, 2019 07
Wed, October 23, 2019 08
Wed, October 30, 2019 09
Wed, November 06, 2019 10
Wed, November 13, 2019 11
Wed, November 20, 2019 12
Wed, November 27, 2019 13
Wed, December 04, 2019 14
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31