04

Date: 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

4-8-16
1-minute drills on all levels
4-8-16

Drills
Dontsuku
Dorotsuku
Don kara
Dokokara

Renshu
A
B
C

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Akira Lim
Felix Pope
Giovanni Sanchez
Justus Schaaf
Milo Rynearson
Rylie Akahiji

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, April 05, 2016 01
Tue, April 12, 2016 02
Tue, April 19, 2016 03
Tue, April 26, 2016 04
Tue, May 03, 2016 05
Tue, May 10, 2016 06
Tue, May 17, 2016 07
Tue, May 24, 2016 08 Coach
Tue, May 31, 2016 No Class
Tue, June 07, 2016 09 Coach
Tue, June 14, 2016 10 Coach
Tue, June 21, 2016 11 Coach
Tue, June 28, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30