06

Date: 
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

4-8-16
1-minute drills
Basic large strikes
4-8-16

Drills
Dorotsuku
Karadoko

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Felix Pope
Giovanni Sanchez
Rylie Akahiji

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 14, 2016 01
Thu, January 21, 2016 02 No Show
Thu, January 28, 2016 03
Thu, February 04, 2016 04 No Show
Thu, February 11, 2016 05
Thu, February 18, 2016 06
Thu, February 25, 2016 07
Thu, March 03, 2016 08 Coach
Thu, March 10, 2016 09 Coach
Thu, March 17, 2016 10 Coach
Thu, March 24, 2016 11 Coach
Thu, March 31, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31