07

Date: 
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 12:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Three variables of stance
- foot positions
- distance
- "pi" angle

Naname Basics
1-minute Drills
4-8-16-32

M1-4
Review and Run M1-4 (Yuta on Shime)
Extended versions of each M

Announcement of Bonenkai 2015 Plan
M Components
Arm swings
Switches
Original Named Phrase
Hondaiko Arrangement of Matsuri Daiko

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Susie Nishiya
Yumi Yamaoka
Desmond Tamaki
Alan Ng
Hiromi Taya
Yaeko Yoshimura

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 08, 2015 01
Thu, January 15, 2015 02
Thu, January 22, 2015 03
Thu, January 29, 2015 04
Thu, February 05, 2015 05
Thu, February 12, 2015 06
Thu, February 19, 2015 07
Thu, February 26, 2015 08
Thu, March 05, 2015 09
Thu, March 12, 2015 10
Thu, March 19, 2015 11
Thu, March 26, 2015 12
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31