03

Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu - "Douzo Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu!"

Stretch

2-minute Drills
2-minute drills
4-8-16-32 x 8

Other Drills
Dorotsuku
Karadoko x 4

Renshu Daiko Review
Yuta yells a phrase, students play
Renshu on swing ji

1 e a u Drill
3's

10-minutes alone time

Aisatsu - "Arigatou Gozaimashita"

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Claudia Wong
Jennifer Trochez
Larry Smith
Patricia Magony

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 01, 2015 01
Wed, April 08, 2015 02
Wed, April 15, 2015 03
Wed, April 22, 2015 04
Wed, April 29, 2015 05
Wed, May 06, 2015 06
Wed, May 13, 2015 07
Wed, May 20, 2015 08 Coach
Wed, May 27, 2015 09 Coach
Wed, June 03, 2015 10 Coach
Wed, June 10, 2015 NO CLASS - Taiko Conference
Wed, June 17, 2015 11 Coach
Wed, June 24, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31