01

Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 16:30 to 17:15
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

挨拶

ストレッチ

バンバンバン!
ドコドコドコドコ!

8 -> 16
8 = ドンドンドンドンドンドンドンドン
16 = ドコドコドコドコドコドコドコドコ

● = ドン/ドコ
○= ツ/ク
X = カ/ラ

記号を4つ並べてたたく!

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, April 07, 2017 01
Fri, April 14, 2017 02
Fri, April 21, 2017 03
Fri, April 28, 2017 04
Fri, May 05, 2017 05
Fri, May 12, 2017 06
Fri, May 19, 2017 07
Fri, May 26, 2017 08 Coach
Fri, June 02, 2017 09 Coach
Fri, June 09, 2017 10 Coach
Fri, June 16, 2017 11 Coach
Fri, June 23, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31