01

Date: 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Tour / overview

Welcome
- name, something your mother taught you
- "yoroshiku onegai shimasu"

stretch / warmup

16th-notes
- clapping
- on taiko

oroshi

taiko demo

overview of course, questions

closing
- arigato gozaimashita

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Monica Bennett

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, May 13, 2018 01
Sun, May 20, 2018 02
Sun, May 27, 2018 03
Sun, June 03, 2018 04
Sun, June 10, 2018 05
Sun, June 17, 2018 06
Sun, June 24, 2018 07
Sun, July 01, 2018 08
Sun, July 08, 2018 09
Sun, July 15, 2018 10
Sun, July 22, 2018 11 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31