08 Coach

Date: 
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

4-8-16-32
2-minute Drills
4-8-16-32

Dokokara Oroshi
Dokokara Practice with whole arms
Oroshi 10 times

Ka and tsu
katsukatsu
tsukatsuka
4 x 1
2 x 2
1 x 4

Dokokara "ka" drill
Introduce katsukakatsuka

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Hiromi Taya
Joy Takeuchi
Sharon Hayashi
Shino Kokubu

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 02, 2015 01
Thu, July 09, 2015 02
Thu, July 16, 2015 No Class
Thu, July 23, 2015 No Class
Thu, July 30, 2015 03
Thu, August 06, 2015 04
Thu, August 13, 2015 05
Thu, August 20, 2015 06
Thu, August 27, 2015 07 Coach
Thu, September 03, 2015 08 Coach
Thu, September 10, 2015 09 Coach
Thu, September 17, 2015 10 Coach
Thu, September 24, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31