09

Date: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

> Aisatsu

> Stretch

> Set up

> Warm up
- Play everything starting with Body(skipping Introduction)

> Mata Ne
- Review sequence
- Details
- Run-through

Video of class: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1MEF9lXginP61ABrU45Ikccc5bO1K5_x1/view?u...

> Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Fred Visaya
Attendance: 
Connie McOsker
Debbie Lin
Diane Fujimori
Eri Williams
Huy Nguyen
Junko Maekawa
Patsy Matsushita
Sonoma Saito
Wendy Ito
Xilomin Salazar
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 07, 2022 01
Wed, September 14, 2022 02
Wed, September 21, 2022 03
Wed, September 28, 2022 04
Wed, October 12, 2022 06
Wed, October 19, 2022 07
Wed, October 26, 2022 08
Wed, November 02, 2022 09
Wed, November 09, 2022 10
Wed, November 16, 2022 11
Wed, November 23, 2022 12
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31