09 Coach

Date: 
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 18:15 to 19:15
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

4-8-16
Work on counting/timing
Learn how to listen to jiuchi to check proper tempo

Renshuu
Play for review!
Practice consistent timing!

Swing
Practice sticking and timing for swing jiuchi

Copycat
Play copycat patterns led by David (swing)

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Airi Takeuchi
Emma Hayashida
Ethan Hayashida
Hideharu Suzuki
Sui Sakai
Youji Shiraishi
Cion Hida
Seth Amano

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, June 30, 2015 01
Tue, July 07, 2015 02
Tue, July 28, 2015 03
Tue, August 04, 2015 04
Tue, August 11, 2015 05
Tue, August 18, 2015 06
Tue, August 25, 2015 07 Coach
Tue, September 01, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, September 08, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, September 15, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, September 22, 2015 11 Coach
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30