08

Date: 
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Maple 7514 Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Warm Up
1-minute drills (2-minute elbows)

Dokokara
Run Through

Notes and Parts to work on:
Kiai - AllOne Practice for Long Kiais (AB)
FR Solo improvement

Break

Run Through x 1
https://youtu.be/TDnzK8FApMc

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Amy Yick
Diane Fujimori
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Masumi Matsuoka
Nobuko Miyashita
Tomoko Takahashi
Yoko Isozaki

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, September 28, 2017 01
Thu, October 05, 2017 02
Thu, October 12, 2017 03
Thu, October 19, 2017 04
Thu, October 26, 2017 05
Thu, November 02, 2017 06
Thu, November 09, 2017 07
Thu, November 16, 2017 08
Thu, November 23, 2017 09
Thu, November 30, 2017 10
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30