11

Course: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Run Throughs
Run Through - Fix - Repeat
Worked on:
Kiai during Main Phrase 1 (short), 2 (long) -> test each person
River
Main Phrase 2 Speed Up
Long Tag

Last Run Through w/guests
https://youtu.be/NKom0fUSGUg

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Cindy Ai
Debbie Lin
Eri Williams
Maggie Chiang
Mitsue Kajikawa
Miyuki Todokoro
Patrick Coyne
Tony Yeh
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 15, 2021 01
Wed, September 22, 2021 02
Wed, September 29, 2021 03
Wed, October 06, 2021 04
Wed, October 13, 2021 05
Wed, October 20, 2021 06
Wed, October 27, 2021 07
Wed, November 03, 2021 08
Wed, November 10, 2021 09
Wed, November 17, 2021 10
Wed, November 24, 2021 11
Wed, December 01, 2021 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29