09

Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 06:00 to 07:00
Room: 
Small Classroom
Class syllabus: 

opening
run through Fruit Medley
"zoom in" on difficult section
drill that focuses on accents with inbetweens, counting
run through Fruit Medley
closing

Mainly went through the 1eANDa part of the drill. Teresa was used to counting 1and2and3and4and so it took a while to get her acquainted with the new way of counting.

Teacher(s): 
Jason Osajima
Attendance: 
Jason Osajima
Teresa Halo

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, August 08, 2013 01
Thu, August 15, 2013 02
Thu, August 22, 2013 03
Thu, August 29, 2013 04
Thu, September 05, 2013 05
Thu, September 12, 2013 06
Thu, September 19, 2013 07
Thu, September 26, 2013 08
Thu, October 03, 2013 09
Thu, October 10, 2013 10
Thu, October 17, 2013 11
Thu, October 24, 2013 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30