08

Date: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
Trouble in Threes
4s:
x--x--x--x--
-x--x--x--x-
--x--x--x--x
2s:
x--x--
-x--x-
--x--x
1s:
x--
-x-
--x
Play RH lead, then LH lead

Don tsuku Doro tsuku (modified)
Don tsuku DoRo tsuku Don tsuku tsuDotsuku x2
DoRotsuku tsuDotsuku x2
sudoDon x4 (crescendo)

Copycat solos

ABC accents (no accents)
- A: x--x--x--x--x---
- B: -x--x--x--x--x--
- C: --x--x--x--x--x-

Split into three groups and play parts together

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Charles Curcuruto
Claudia Wong
Daniel Olsen
Debbie Lin
Eri Williams
Fred Visaya
Jii Eu
Kara Drapala
Katie Durnbaugh
Kim Masumi
Michael Okuda
Mitsue Kajikawa
Nathan n1gh78un76r@gmail.com
Nozomi Okabe
Sean Kobashigawa
Wendy Ito
Yuta Kato
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, January 08, 2020 01
Wed, January 15, 2020 02
Wed, January 22, 2020 03
Wed, January 29, 2020 04
Wed, February 05, 2020 05
Wed, February 12, 2020 06
Wed, February 19, 2020 07
Wed, February 26, 2020 08
Wed, March 04, 2020 09
Wed, March 11, 2020 10
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31