17 Tues

Date: 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
Roll exercise
4-8-16-32
- Practice timing and rhythmic relationship between each pattern
Copycat
- Have students try to make their own copycat patterns
- Today's rule: Has to fit within (1&2&3&4& -- 8 hits max!)
(On beta)
M1-4 Review
M1-4 copycat
- Have students try calling

Practice arrangement:
M1-4
Everyone M1-4 call & response once
M1-4

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Garret Sale
Kai Tajima
Kylie Langit
Mailia Sato
Raymond Isozaki
Taj Langit
Taro Nishihara
Lincoln Schaaf
Justus Schaaf

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 10, 2017 01 Tues
Thu, January 12, 2017 02 Thurs
Tue, January 17, 2017 03 Tues
Thu, January 19, 2017 04 Thurs
Tue, January 24, 2017 05 Tues
Thu, January 26, 2017 06 Thurs
Tue, January 31, 2017 07 Tues
Thu, February 02, 2017 08 Thurs
Tue, February 07, 2017 09 Tues
Thu, February 09, 2017 10 Thurs
Tue, February 14, 2017 11 Tues
Thu, February 16, 2017 12 Thurs
Tue, February 21, 2017 13 Tues
Thu, February 23, 2017 14 Thurs
Tue, February 28, 2017 15 Tues
Thu, March 02, 2017 16 Thurs
Tue, March 07, 2017 17 Tues
Thu, March 09, 2017 18 Thurs
Tue, March 14, 2017 19 Tues
Thu, March 16, 2017 20 Thurs
Tue, March 21, 2017 21 Tues
Thu, March 23, 2017 22 Thurs
Tue, March 28, 2017 23 Tues
Thu, March 30, 2017 24 Thurs
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31