10 Small Drum II (coach)

Date: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Small Drum Basics
Trouble in Threes
- 123123123123, 123123123123, 123123123123
- 4 accents, 2 accents, 1 accent, switch lead hand

ABC accenting patterns

PEAC prep
Choose parts and practice ideas for PEAC arrangement

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Charles Curcuruto
Claudia Wong
Isabella Weiss
Kathryn Iwanaga
Michael Okuda
Nozomi Okabe
Patsy Matsushita
J Rassi
Ritsuko Gandy
Sean Kobashigawa
Wendy Ito

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, June 28, 2017 01 Hachijo I
Thu, July 06, 2017 02 Hachijo II
Wed, July 12, 2017 03 Hachijo III
Wed, July 19, 2017 04 Odaiko I
Wed, July 26, 2017 05 Odaiko II
Wed, August 02, 2017 06 Naname I
Wed, August 16, 2017 07 Naname II
Wed, August 23, 2017 08 Naname III (coach)
Wed, August 30, 2017 09 Small Drum I (coach)
Wed, September 06, 2017 10 Small Drum II (coach)
Wed, September 13, 2017 11 PEAC Medley Prep (coach)
Wed, September 20, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30