01

Date: 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Set Up

Naname Basics

4-8-16-32
-all whole arm strikes

Don tsuku Dorotsuku
-all whole arm strikes

Ka Drill
-outside (1 and 5 o'clock)
-inside (2 and 10 o'clock)

KarC
KarA1
KarB1
KarB2
KarB3
KarB4

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, April 04, 2019 01
Thu, April 11, 2019 02
Thu, April 18, 2019 03
Thu, April 25, 2019 04
Thu, May 02, 2019 05
Thu, May 09, 2019 06
Thu, May 16, 2019 07
Thu, May 23, 2019 08
Thu, May 30, 2019 09
Thu, June 06, 2019 10
Thu, June 13, 2019 11
Thu, June 20, 2019 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30