02

Date: 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Omiyage
Stretchy Drill - 2 min x 2 (Hiromi plays Dondoko speeding up)

2nd Half (Hiromi on Shime/Okedo)
REVIEW
-Kakeai
-Build

LEARN
-Intro
-River (all 4 parts)

Run Through Kakeai -> Ending

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Amy Yick
Emi Kawase
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Karen Miyako
Masumi Matsuoka
Nobuko Miyashita
Tomoko Komai
Yoko Isozaki

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, September 27, 2018 01
Thu, October 04, 2018 02
Thu, October 11, 2018 03
Thu, October 18, 2018 04
Thu, October 25, 2018 05
Thu, November 01, 2018 06
Thu, November 08, 2018 07
Thu, November 15, 2018 08
Thu, November 29, 2018 09
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31