23 Tues

Date: 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 18:15 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
2-minute drills
Kiai Practice
Trading Solos

Dokokara solo work
- Come up with two ideas that you can use -- on purpose! -- in your solo
- Announce your idea

Style of Choice
What do you want to work on?!

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Alyson Yick
Cion Hida
Hideharu Suzuki
Sean Isozaki
Sui Sakai
Yuga Komai
Youji Shiraishi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, June 27, 2017 01 Tues
Thu, June 29, 2017 02 Thurs
Tue, July 04, 2017 03 Tues
Thu, July 06, 2017 04 Thurs
Tue, July 11, 2017 05 Tues
Thu, July 13, 2017 06 Thurs
Tue, July 18, 2017 07 Tues
Thu, July 20, 2017 08 Thurs
Tue, July 25, 2017 09 Tues
Thu, July 27, 2017 10 Thurs
Tue, August 01, 2017 11 Tues
Thu, August 03, 2017 12 Thurs
Tue, August 15, 2017 13 Tues
Thu, August 17, 2017 14 Thurs
Tue, August 22, 2017 15 Tues
Thu, August 24, 2017 16 Thurs
Tue, August 29, 2017 17 Tues
Thu, August 31, 2017 18 Thurs
Tue, September 05, 2017 19 Tues
Thu, September 07, 2017 20 Thurs
Tue, September 12, 2017 21 Tues
Thu, September 14, 2017 22 Thurs
Tue, September 19, 2017 23 Tues
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31