18

Date: 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 18:15 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Dokokara Run
Cold Run
Notes and fixes
Run

Odaiko drills
1-minute drills
4-8-16-32 with dondoko Ji

Compass Drill

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alyson Yick
Ayaka Komai
Cion Hida
Raymond Isozaki
Sean Isozaki
Sui Sakai
Youji Shiraishi
Yuga Komai

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 09, 2018 01
Thu, January 11, 2018 02
Tue, January 16, 2018 03
Thu, January 18, 2018 04
Tue, January 23, 2018 05
Thu, January 25, 2018 06
Tue, January 30, 2018 07
Thu, February 01, 2018 08
Tue, February 06, 2018 09
Thu, February 08, 2018 10
Tue, February 13, 2018 11
Thu, February 15, 2018 12
Tue, February 20, 2018 13
Thu, February 22, 2018 14
Tue, February 27, 2018 15
Thu, March 01, 2018 16
Tue, March 06, 2018 No Class
Thu, March 08, 2018 No Class
Tue, March 13, 2018 17
Thu, March 15, 2018 18
Tue, March 20, 2018 19
Thu, March 22, 2018 20
Tue, March 27, 2018 21
Thu, March 29, 2018 22
Tue, April 03, 2018 23
Thu, April 05, 2018 24
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31