11

Date: 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:15 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Omiyage
Shime/okedo review
- Practice basic small drum technique
- Review all sequence

Try new kakeai ideas!!

Run-through of shime/okedo parts

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Alyson Yick
Ayaka Komai
Hideharu Suzuki
Raymond Isozaki
Sean Isozaki
Sui Sakai
Youji Shiraishi
Yuga Komai

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, July 03, 2018 01
Thu, July 05, 2018 02
Tue, July 10, 2018 03
Thu, July 12, 2018 04
Tue, July 17, 2018 05
Thu, July 19, 2018 06
Tue, July 24, 2018 07
Thu, July 26, 2018 08
Tue, August 07, 2018 09
Tue, September 04, 2018 10
Thu, September 06, 2018 11
Tue, September 11, 2018 12
Thu, September 13, 2018 13
Tue, September 18, 2018 14
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31