17

Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 18:15 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Large Room
YTG Reflection
Review 1e&a (single accents)
- Focus on controlling small hits
- Timing
- Don't play too many (or too few) hits

Edo Kotobuki Jishi
Shichoume
- Learn patterns A & B kuchishoga
- Play on drums AAB

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Ayaka Komai
Alena Yick
Alyson Yick
Cion Hida
Eren Kawase
Hideharu Suzuki
Kenneth McQuiston
Raymond Isozaki
Rhys Ota
Sean Isozaki
Youji Shiraishi
Yuga Komai
Yuka Hida

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 07, 2020 01
Thu, January 09, 2020 02
Tue, January 14, 2020 03
Thu, January 16, 2020 04
Tue, January 21, 2020 05
Thu, January 23, 2020 06
Tue, January 28, 2020 07
Thu, January 30, 2020 08
Tue, February 04, 2020 09
Thu, February 06, 2020 10
Wed, February 12, 2020 11
Thu, February 13, 2020 12
Tue, February 18, 2020 13
Thu, February 20, 2020 14
Tue, February 25, 2020 15
Thu, February 27, 2020 16
Tue, March 03, 2020 17
Thu, March 05, 2020 18
Tue, March 10, 2020 19
Thu, March 12, 2020 20
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30