01 - Yuta

Date: 
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Warm Up
4-8-16-32 x 6 speeding up

DOKOKARA - Chronologically

Oroshi
A/B/C/D parts in Unison
Split class into 4 teams and play -> Switch until every plays all the parts

Ji
Review
AllOne
Choose the feeling that you like, and try to align yourself to the rest of the group

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alisa Sekine
Jackie Galang
Jillian Galang
Juneya Ishii
Max Yeh
Shota Yoshikawa
Yoshito Ogawa

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 14, 2021 01 - Yuta
Thu, September 16, 2021 02 - Masa
Tue, September 21, 2021 03 - Yuta
Thu, September 23, 2021 04 - Masa
Tue, September 28, 2021 05 - Yuta
Thu, September 30, 2021 06 - Masa
Tue, October 05, 2021 07 - Yuta
Thu, October 07, 2021 08 - Masa
Tue, October 12, 2021 09 - Yuta
Thu, October 14, 2021 10 - Masa
Tue, October 19, 2021 11 - Yuta
Thu, October 21, 2021 12 - Masa
Tue, October 26, 2021 13 - Yuta
Thu, October 28, 2021 14 - Masa
Tue, November 02, 2021 15 - Yuta
Thu, November 04, 2021 16 - Masa
Tue, November 09, 2021 17 - Yuta
Thu, November 11, 2021 18 - Masa
Tue, November 16, 2021 19 - Yuta
Thu, November 18, 2021 20 - Masa
Tue, November 23, 2021 21 - Yuta
Thu, November 25, 2021 22 - NO CLASS
Tue, November 30, 2021 23 - Yuta
Thu, December 02, 2021 24 - Masa
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30