06

Date: 
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 17:00 to 18:00
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
Fundamentals
-wrist
-elbow
-whole arm (ind)
-whole arm (sim)
-> 4-8-16-32 x 11

Dorotsuku on 4-8-16-32 x 4
Dokokara on 4-8-16-32 x 4

Dokokara
Oroshi - 4+6=10 times speeding up (Split into A/B/C/D)

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alisa Sekine
Juneya Ishii
Marcus Shotaro Dell
Shota Yoshikawa
Yoshito Ogawa

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, May 04, 2021 01
Thu, May 06, 2021 02
Tue, May 11, 2021 03
Thu, May 13, 2021 04
Tue, May 18, 2021 05
Thu, May 20, 2021 06
Tue, May 25, 2021 07
Thu, May 27, 2021 08
Tue, June 01, 2021 09
Thu, June 03, 2021 10
Tue, June 08, 2021 11
Thu, June 10, 2021 12
Tue, June 15, 2021 13
Thu, June 17, 2021 14
Tue, June 22, 2021 15
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30