01

Date: 
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Maple Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Warm Up
Ka Drill
-Outside
-Inside

Kronkite
https://youtu.be/W-kM0uuuUos
L x 2
S x 2
L x 1
Crossover S x 2
Crossover L x 1 -> Transition using B
Facing - ABAB
The 9

Run Throughs

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alex Choi
Cayli La
Emi Kawase
Esperanza Orpia
Kim-lan Vo
Kim Long Vo
Maggie Chiang
Mei-Ling Laures
Miye Nakashima
Michael Okuda
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Robyn Benjamin
Shay Suban

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, September 05, 2022 01
Mon, September 12, 2022 02
Mon, September 19, 2022 03
Mon, September 26, 2022 04
Mon, October 03, 2022 05
Mon, October 10, 2022 06
Mon, October 17, 2022 07
Mon, October 24, 2022 08
Mon, October 31, 2022 09
Mon, November 07, 2022 10
Mon, November 14, 2022 11
Mon, November 21, 2022 12
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30