07

Date: 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:00
Room: 
Small Classroom

handtagonism_v3_bar_10_P1280263

handtagonism_v3_bar_11_P1280264

handtagonism_v3_bar_12_P1280265

handtagonism_v3_bars_9-12_P1280267

handtagonism_v3_slowmo_P1280268

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, maple or "hou" wood)
socks (potential spinning)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome
- hand our scores

bar 7-9 review

bars 10-12

clean

close

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Alex Ito
Atsushi Domyo
Kim Masumi
Nathan Wong
Pei Yin Teo
Sharon Ishida
Vivian Lee
Yeeman Mui

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, August 02, 2017 01
Wed, August 16, 2017 02
Wed, August 23, 2017 03
Wed, August 30, 2017 04
Wed, September 06, 2017 05
Wed, September 13, 2017 canceled
Wed, September 20, 2017 07
Wed, September 27, 2017 08 - coach
Wed, October 04, 2017 09 - coach
Wed, October 11, 2017 10 - coach
Wed, October 18, 2017 11 - coach
Wed, October 25, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31