08 - coach

Date: 
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome
- help individuals set necessary equipment
- get rough idea of how to use the "support network" time

60 min - composition free time
- every 20 min or so, interrupt to ask if anyone needs anything
- okay for individuals to use hallway, kris' practice pads on office top shelf

30 min - "support network"
- individuals can ask for feedback
-- encourage specific questions
- individuals can record their new ideas

Teacher(s): 
Jason Osajima

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, May 07, 2015 01
Thu, May 14, 2015 02
Thu, May 21, 2015 03
Thu, May 28, 2015 04
Thu, June 04, 2015 05
Thu, June 11, 2015 NO CLASS
Thu, June 18, 2015 06
Thu, June 25, 2015 07
Thu, July 02, 2015 08 - coach
Thu, July 09, 2015 09 - coach
Thu, July 16, 2015 10
Thu, July 23, 2015 11
Thu, July 30, 2015 NO CLASS
Thu, August 06, 2015 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31