10 - coach

Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Open Jam

Jam with set timed solos

Jam

Closing

Teacher(s): 
Jason Osajima
Attendance: 
Lea Chang
Tomoko Takahashi
Geoffrey Schimmel
Christopher Fong

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, August 13, 2015 01
Thu, August 20, 2015 02
Thu, August 27, 2015 03
Thu, September 03, 2015 04
Thu, September 10, 2015 05
Thu, September 17, 2015 06
Thu, September 24, 2015 07
Thu, October 01, 2015 08 - coach
Thu, October 08, 2015 09 - coach
Thu, October 15, 2015 10 - coach
Thu, October 22, 2015 11 - coach
Thu, October 29, 2015 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30