09

Date: 
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Review Agari Yatai Intro and Patterns
Review Agari Yatai Hits

Play Agari Yatai Intro + Patterns 1-5

Learn Agari Yatai Ending

Review Nami

Agari Yatai Playalong - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tak_qaSYYTY

Supplemental materials: 
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Agari Yatai - Score.pdf128.45 KB
Teacher(s): 
Isaku Kageyama
Attendance: 
Tom Kim
Lynda Sakamaki-Shepard
Tina Inase
Esperanza Orpia
George Tanaka
Susie Nishiya
Yumi Yamaoka
Angela Stark
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 09, 2020 01
Thu, January 16, 2020 02
Thu, January 23, 2020 03
Thu, January 30, 2020 04
Thu, February 06, 2020 05
Thu, February 13, 2020 06
Thu, February 20, 2020 07
Thu, February 27, 2020 08
Thu, March 05, 2020 09
Thu, March 12, 2020 10
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31