Misc Drills: Tuesday Drop-in Drills (G06)

Tuesdays, 8pm -- 9:45pm

First Class: Tue, October 28, 2014
Room: Small Classroom

Open to all levels, this Drop-in Class is all about drilling on the bigger taiko (chu-daiko and beyond).

We will cover a variety of styles with emphasis on different topics every week.
Technique, timing, endurance, form, phrasing, movement, efficiency... all of it!

Whether you are just starting taiko or an experienced player looking to hone your skills, this class is for you!

$22/class
$105/5-class stampcard
$200/10-class stampcard

Please make sure to RSVP.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, November 04, 2014 01
Tue, November 11, 2014 02
Tue, November 18, 2014 03
Tue, November 25, 2014 04
Tue, December 02, 2014 05
Tue, December 09, 2014 06
Tue, December 16, 2014 07
Tue, January 06, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, January 13, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, January 20, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, January 27, 2015 11 Coach
Tue, February 03, 2015 12
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31