02

Date: 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

4-8-16-32
1-minute drills (wrist, elbow, whole arms)
4-8-16-32

1 e a u Drill
1 accent with don and tsu
2 accents
Use a different sound (ka, pang, ryotan)
Use don, diff sound, tsu to play accent (do ?? tsu ku, tsu do ?? ku)

Ten-minutes alone

Clean

Stretch

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Abigail Sangco
Claudia Wong
Debora Shintaku
Doreen Haramoto
Kiko Fujita
Nozomi Okabe
Tomoko Takahashi
Wendy Kitagawa Higa
Wolf Finn
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, July 01, 2015 01
Wed, July 08, 2015 02
Wed, July 15, 2015 03
Wed, July 22, 2015 04
Wed, July 29, 2015 05
Wed, August 05, 2015 06
Wed, August 12, 2015 07
Wed, August 19, 2015 08
Wed, August 26, 2015 09
Wed, September 02, 2015 10
Wed, September 09, 2015 11
Wed, September 16, 2015 12
Wed, September 23, 2015 13
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31